Osnovni podatki

OŠ Tržič
Šolska ulica 7
4290 Tržič
Tel.: 04 5971 250

Publikacija 21/22

OPB

Po 14. uri lahko v OPB pokličete na 051 416 489.

Arhiv obvestil

Učiteljski zbor

 

Helena Ahačič
helena.ahacic@gmail.com
Maja Ahačič
maja.ahacic59@gmail.com
Marko Aleš
marko.ales44@gmail.com
Mojca Bečan
mojca.becan@gmail.com
Agata Bohinc
agata.bohinc@gmail.com
Azemina Cinac
azemina.cinac@gmail.com
Mojca Čadež
mojka.cadez@gmail.com
Gorazd Černilecgorazd.cernilec@gmail.com
Julijana Drenovecjulijana.drenovec@gmail.com
Urša Frelih Megličursa.frelih.meglic@gmail.com
Karmen Grumgrumkarmen@gmail.com
Katja Hafnerhafner.katja@gmail.com
Anže Halerhaler.anze@hotmail.com
Mateja Hribarmateja.hribar73@gmail.com
Darko Jagodicdjvitranc7@gmail.com
Romana Jancromana.janc@siol.net
Silvo Japeljsilvo.japelj@gmail.com
Urška Kajzerursa.kajzer@gmail.com
Alojzija Lukačalojzija.lukac@gmail.com
Janja Megličjanjamegli@gmail.com
Darka Mikulandradarka.mikulandra@gmail.com
Barbara Ogrisogrisbar@gmail.com
Vida Oraničvida.oranic@gmail.com
Sergeja Osredkarsergeja.osredkar@guest.arnes.si
Irena Peršper.irena@gmail.com
Dominika Pirjevecdominika.pirjevec@gmail.com
Brane Povalejbrane.povalej@gmail.com
Blanka Rejcblan.rej@gmail.com
Darka Rozmandarka.rozman@gmail.com
Saša Rozmansasa.rozman2@gmail.com
Petra Sokličpetra.soklic@gmail.com
Katjuša Šlibar Nemecnusaslibar@gmail.com
Marijana Štrukeljmarijana.strukelj@gmail.com
Asja Štucinasja.stucin@gmail.com
Viktor Švabviki.svab@gmail.com
Romana Turkromana.turk@gmail.com
Mateja Ušeničnikmateja.usenicnik@gmail.com
Martina Verčmartina0512@gmail.com
Nevenka Vevarvevar.nevenka@gmail.com
Drago Zalardrago.zalar@gmail.com
Jasmina Zalarzalar.jasmina@gmail.com
Majda Zupanmajda.simic@guest.arnes.si
Ana Žakelja.predoslje@gmail.com
Irena Žnidaričiznida2@gmail.com
Natalija Žnidaršičnatalija.znidarsic@gmail.com
Ana Marija Žoharanci.zohar@gmail.com

 

Dostopnost